Christmas Season

Opening Hours 2019

Normal opening hours are: 5pm to 11pm (closed Tuesday's).

15/12/2019 - Sunday - 5pm to 11pm

16/12/2019 - Monday - 5pm to 11pm

17/12/2019 - Tuesday - 5pm to 11pm

18/12/2019 - Wednesday - 5pm to 11pm

19/12/2019 - Thursday - 5pm to 11pm

20/12/2019 - Friday - 5pm to 11pm

21/12/2019 - Saturday - 5pm to 11pm

22/12/2019 - Sunday - 5pm to 11pm

23/12/2019 - Monday - 5pm to 11pm

Christmas Eve - Tuesday - 5pm to 10:30pm

Christmas Day - Wednesday - CLOSED

Boxing Day - Thursday - CLOSED

27/12/2019 - Friday - 5pm to 11pm

28/12/2019 - Saturday - 5pm to 11pm

29/12/2019 - Sunday - 5pm to 11pm

30/12/2019 - Monday - 5pm to 11pm

New Year's Eve - Tuesday - 5pm to 11pm

New Year's Day - Wednesday - 5pm to 11pm

All opening hours are restored to normal from 2nd of January 2020 -i.e. open from 5pm to 11pm (closed Tuesday's).

To Book A Table

call us on 01484 666 966

or use our online system

CANTONESE RESTAURANT

Tel: 01484 666 966‚Äč

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

VISIT US

17 Westgate,

Honley,

Holmfirth

West Yorkshire HD9 6AA

Tel: 01484 666 966

Open from 5pm to 11pm

(Closed Tuesday's)

© 2018 By Canton Chef (Honley) Ltd.

Company No: 06743256

Website by: neill